TittelNavnE-post
Daglig lederMarius Sigolsenpost@bolerif.no
StyrelederCatharina Paulsenboler@ronhandball.no
DugnadsansvarligAnette Svee Wilberganette.wilberg@gmail.com
KassererFinn Arthur Johansenfinnjo65@hotmail.com
Medlemsansvarlig Morten O. Sandnes morten1355@gmail.com
Kioskansvarlig Toril Myhratorilmyhra@gmail.com
Dommeransvarlig Kåre Olav Stensløkken kaareolavs943@gmail.com
DommeransvarligGro Eldengroelden@hotmail.com
Dommeransvarlig Sverre Helgesensverre.helgesen@gmail.com
Styremedlem
Sportslig leder
LagskontaktNavnE-post
Damer seniorKari Wiker kariwiker1@gmail.com
J33Evy Fjøren evy.fjoren@gmail.com
J2006Toan Le Nguyennletoan@gmail.com
G2006Tonje Øvergaard Nordbytonjeover@gmail.com
J2007Karoline Henriksen henriksenkaroline@gmail.com
J2008Bente Vamråk bente.vamrak@hotmail.com
J2009Evy Fjøren evy.fjoren@gmail.com
J2010Karoline Ihlebæk karolineihlebaek@hotmail.com
G2010Anette Myhra Wiik anette.myhra@gmail.com
J2011Morten Larsen Segelvikmorten.segelvik@gmail.com
J2012Marita Wiker-Larsen maritawikerisaksen@gmail.com
J2013Camilla Eilertsen Eilertsen.camilla@gmail.com