RolleNavnE-post
Daglig lederMarius Sigolsenfotball@bolerif.no
StyrelederUlf Eidefotball@bolerif.no
Nestleder Ole Strømfotball@bolerif.no
KassererHege Kittilsen fotball@bolerif.no
AnleggLars NordhuusLars@nordhuus.net
StyremedlemBenedikte Endresenfotball@bolerif.no
Sportslig ansv.Mattias Thronsenmattias.thronsen@gmail.com
SpillerutviklerMowafak Jafarmowafakj@gmail.com
MaterialforvalterAnnika Døvleannika.dovle@gmail.com
U8 koordinator og trener G19Henrik Andersen-Gotthenrikandersengott@gmail.com
U10 koordinatorJoakim Lereimjoakimhlereim@outlook.com
U12-14 koordinatorDarren O’Sullivandarrenosull13@gmail.com
Trener A-lag herrerJørn Erik Larsenjoerlarsen@gmail.com
Trener J17/19Andreas Selliaasaselliaas@gmail.com
Lagskontakter
Gutter 2013Kjell Einar Frøseth-Vestli kjellev@gmail.com
Jenter 2013Sigrun Skrøvsethsigrunskrovset@hotmail.com
Gutter 2012 Eirik Lundlund_eirik@hotmail.com
Jenter 2012Dag Selsjorddagselsjord@me.com
Gutter 2011Tonje Haugbergtonjehaugberg@gmail.com
Jenter 2011Snorre Malviksnorre.malvik@gmail.com
Gutter 2010Kjell Dagmund Vambeseth dvambes@online.no
Jenter 2010Siri Roness siri@roness.no
Gutter 2009Eirik Berg Maus eirik.maus@gmail.com
Jenter 2009Asbjørn Gjerding-Smith asbjorn.gjerding.smith@gmail.com
Gutter 2008Sissel Iren Ylvisåkersisselireny@gmail.com
Jenter 2008Ola Saugen osaugen@icloud.com
Gutter 2007Rajko Minkrajko.mink@belvar.eu
Jenter 2007Dagne Vaa dagnevaa@hotmail.com
Gutter 2006Thor Mellathormella@hotmail.com
Jenter 15Monica Holst monicaholst@live.no
Gutter 2005Svenn Ove Solend sosolend@gmail.com
Kvinner veteranAnne Kristin Bjarnøyak_b61@hotmail.com