RolleNavnE-post
Daglig lederMarius Sigolsenfotball@bolerif.no
Sportslig leder og inkluderingHenrik Andersen-Gottidrett@bolerif.no
Jente- og barnefotballansvarligÅsne Børtnesasnbor@gmail.com
StyrelederTommy SkjervoldTommy.skjervold@nho.no
StyremedlemEspen Andersenespen.andersen.ent@gmail.com
StyremedlemDan Fellus
StyremedlemMagnus Borgen
borgen.magnus@gmail.com
KassererHege Kittilsen fotball@bolerif.no
StyremedlemLars NordhuusLars@nordhuus.net
StyremedlemRajko Mink
rajko.mink@fredensborgfritid.no
StyremedlemMattias Thronsenmattias.thronsen@gmail.com
Styremedlem ungdomSivert Jacobsen
Trenere senior og Junior
Trener A-lag herrerJørn Erik Larsenjoerlarsen@gmail.com
Trener Menn U21Alexander Wedøy Kongshaugalexander.kongshaug@amexgbt.com
Trener Gutter 19Sondre Horpen Sørli
sondre-horpen-sorli@hotmail.com
Trener Gutter 16Adrian Nordli Marin
Trener Gutter 16Henrik Solli
Trener senior 3Lavdrim Kukalavdrim.kuka@hotmail.no
Øvrige lagskontakter
Gutter 2016Cecilie Hestvedtcecilie.hestvedt@gmail.com
Jenter 2016Karl Magne R. Tvetekmhtvete@hotmail.com
Gutter 2015Kjetil Ødegaardenkjetil.odegaarden@gmail.com
Gutter 2014Bente Boye Lund
bente.boye@hotmail.com
Jenter 2014/2015Sverre Vegard Salvesen
sverrevegard@icloud.com
Gutter 2013Kjell Einar Frøseth-Vestli kjellev@gmail.com
Gutter 2012Eirik Lundlund_eirik@hotmail.com
Jenter 2012Dag Selsjorddagselsjord@me.com
Gutter 2011Tonje Haugbergtonjehaugberg@gmail.com
Jenter 2011Snorre Malviksnorre.malvik@gmail.com
Gutter 2010Kjell Dagmund Vambeseth dvambes@online.no
Jenter 2010Siri Roness siri@roness.no
Gutter 2009Eirik Berg Maus eirik.maus@gmail.com
Jenter 2009Ole Thomasrudole.thomasrud@outlook.com
Gutter 2008Sissel Iren Ylvisåkersisselireny@gmail.com
Jenter 2008Ola Saugen osaugen@icloud.com
Kvinner veteranAnne Kristin Bjarnøyak_b61@hotmail.com
Leder Bøler CupRagnar Bøe Elgsaas
r.b.elgsaas@gmail.com