RolleNavnE-post
Daglig lederMarius Sigolsenfotball@bolerif.no
Sportslig leder og inkluderingHenrik Andersen-Gottidrett@bolerif.no
Jente- og barnefotballansvarligÅsne Børtnesasnbor@gmail.com
StyrelederTommy SkjervoldTommy.skjervold@nho.no
KassererHege Kittilsen fotball@bolerif.no
StyremedlemLars NordhuusLars@nordhuus.net
StyremedlemBenedikte Endresenbenedikte.endresen@getmail.no
StyremedlemMattias Thronsenmattias.thronsen@gmail.com
Styremedlem ungdomSivert Jacobsen
Trenere senior og Junior
Trener A-lag herrerJørn Erik Larsenjoerlarsen@gmail.com
Trener Gutter juniorAre Espe Stuenæsare3spe@icloud.com
Trener Gutter junior Sondre Horpen Sørli
sondre-horpen-sorli@hotmail.com
Trener Gutter junior Daniel Ibenfeldt
dibenfeldt@gmail.com
Trener Gutter junior Herman Parelius Hoelhermanhoel00@gmail.com
Trener Bøler 3 senior HerrerLavdrim Kukalavdrim.kuka@hotmail.no
Øvrige lagskontakter
Gutter 2013Kjell Einar Frøseth-Vestli kjellev@gmail.com
Gutter 2012Eirik Lundlund_eirik@hotmail.com
Jenter 2012Dag Selsjorddagselsjord@me.com
Gutter 2011Tonje Haugbergtonjehaugberg@gmail.com
Jenter 2011Snorre Malviksnorre.malvik@gmail.com
Gutter 2010Kjell Dagmund Vambeseth dvambes@online.no
Jenter 2010Siri Roness siri@roness.no
Gutter 2009Eirik Berg Maus eirik.maus@gmail.com
Jenter 2009Asbjørn Gjerding-Smith asbjorn.gjerding.smith@gmail.com
Gutter 2008Sissel Iren Ylvisåkersisselireny@gmail.com
Jenter 2008Ola Saugen osaugen@icloud.com
Gutter 2007Rajko Minkrajko.mink@belvar.eu
Jenter 2007Dagne Vaa dagnevaa@hotmail.com
Kvinner veteranAnne Kristin Bjarnøyak_b61@hotmail.com
Leder Bøler CupRagnar Bøe Elgsaas
r.b.elgsaas@gmail.com