RolleNavnE-post
Daglig lederMarius Sigolsenfotball@bolerif.no
StyrelederTommy Skjervoldtommy.skjervold@gmail.com
KassererHege Kittilsen fotball@bolerif.no
AnleggLars NordhuusLars@nordhuus.net
StyremedlemBenedikte Endresenfotball@bolerif.no
Sportslig ansv.Mattias Thronsenmattias.thronsen@gmail.com
Sportslig lederJohannes Nystøyljohannesmnyst@hotmail.com
DommeransvarligSimen Sollisimen.solli@live.no
SpillerutviklerMowafak Jafarmowafakj@gmail.com
MaterialforvalterAnnika Døvleannika.dovle@gmail.com
U8 koordinatorHenrik Andersen-Gotthenrikandersengott@gmail.com
U10 koordinatorJoakim Lereimjoakimhlereim@outlook.com
U12 koordinatorSondre Pernes98pernes@gmail.com
Trener A-lag herrerJørn Erik Larsenjoerlarsen@gmail.com
Trener Jenter juniorÅsne Børtnesasnbor@gmail.com
Trener Gutter juniorHenrik Andersen-Gotthenrikandersengott@gmail.com
Lagskontakter
Gutter 2013Kjell Einar Frøseth-Vestli kjellev@gmail.com
Jenter 2013Sigrun Skrøvsethsigrunskrovset@hotmail.com
Gutter 2012 Eirik Lundlund_eirik@hotmail.com
Jenter 2012Dag Selsjorddagselsjord@me.com
Gutter 2011Tonje Haugbergtonjehaugberg@gmail.com
Jenter 2011Snorre Malviksnorre.malvik@gmail.com
Gutter 2010Kjell Dagmund Vambeseth dvambes@online.no
Jenter 2010Siri Roness siri@roness.no
Gutter 2009Eirik Berg Maus eirik.maus@gmail.com
Jenter 2009Asbjørn Gjerding-Smith asbjorn.gjerding.smith@gmail.com
Gutter 2008Sissel Iren Ylvisåkersisselireny@gmail.com
Jenter 2008Ola Saugen osaugen@icloud.com
Gutter 2007Rajko Minkrajko.mink@belvar.eu
Jenter 2007Dagne Vaa dagnevaa@hotmail.com
Gutter 2006Marius Sigolsenfotball@bolerif.no
Gutter 2005Daniel Ibenfeldtdibenfeldt@gmail.com
Kvinner veteranAnne Kristin Bjarnøyak_b61@hotmail.com