Styret

 TittelNavnE-post
Daglig lederMarius Sigolsenpost@bolerif.no
StyrelederCatharina Paulsenboler@ronhandball.no
DugnadsansvarligAnette Svee Wilberganette.wilberg@gmail.com
KassererMartin Lyngstad Ihlermartinihler@hotmail.com
MedlemsansvarligMorten O. Sandnesmorten1355@gmail.com
KioskansvarligToril Myhratorilmyhra@gmail.com
DommeransvarligKåre Olav Stensløkkenkaareolavs943@gmail.com
DommeransvarligEva Frydenborgevafrydenborg@gmail.com
DommeransvarligLive Hege Kateraaslivhegek@gmail.com
StyremedlemTerje HeideTerjeheide67@gmail.com

Trenere

HovedtrenerNavnE-post
Damer seniorKari Wikerkariwiker1@gmail.com
J33Evy Fjørenevy.fjoren@gmail.com
J2006Andrea Gran
J2007Karoline Henriksenhenriksenkaroline@gmail.com
J2008Bente Vamråkbente.vamrak@hotmail.com
J2009Evy Fjørenevy.fjoren@gmail.com
J2010Karoline Ihlebækkarolineihlebaek@hotmail.com
G2010Anette Myhra Wiikanette.myhra@gmail.com
J2011Morten Larsen Segelvikmorten.segelvik@gmail.com
 J2012Marita Wiker-Larsenmaritawikerisaksen@gmail.com
J2013Camilla EilertsenEilertsen.camilla@gmail.com