Styret

  Tittel Navn E-post
Daglig leder Marius Sigolsen post@bolerif.no
Styreleder Catharina Paulsen boler@ronhandball.no
Dugnadsansvarlig Anette Svee Wilberg anette.wilberg@gmail.com
Kasserer Finn Arthur Johansen finnjo65@hotmail.com
Medlemsansvarlig Morten O. Sandnes morten1355@gmail.com
Kioskansvarlig Toril Myhra torilmyhra@gmail.com
Dommeransvarlig Kåre Olav Stensløkken kaareolavs943@gmail.com
Dommeransvarlig Gro Elden groelden@hotmail.com
Dommeransvarlig Sverre Helgesen sverre.helgesen@gmail.com
  Styremedlem Eva Frydenborg evafrydenborg@gmail.com
Styremedlem Terje Heide Terjeheide67@gmail.com
  Sportsligleder    
       

Trenere

Hovedtrener Navn E-post
Damer senior Kari Wiker kariwiker1@gmail.com
J33 Evy Fjøren evy.fjoren@gmail.com
J2006 Toan Le Nguyen nletoan@gmail.com
G2006 Tonje Øvergaard Nordby tonjeover@gmail.com
J2007 Karoline Henriksen henriksenkaroline@gmail.com
J2008 Bente Vamråk bente.vamrak@hotmail.com
J2009 Evy Fjøren evy.fjoren@gmail.com
J2010 Karoline Ihlebæk karolineihlebaek@hotmail.com
G2010 Anette Myhra Wiik anette.myhra@gmail.com
J2011 Morten Larsen Segelvik morten.segelvik@gmail.com
  J2012 Marita Wiker-Larsen maritawikerisaksen@gmail.com
J2013 Camilla Eilertsen Eilertsen.camilla@gmail.com